What's On

August,
2019
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Most read Sydney reviews

The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo Sydney 2019

A spectacular show in a suitably epic venue, all the stops have been pulled out for the Sydney...


Fully Committed | Ensemble Theatre

The most ambitious one-hander you’re likely to see with one actor portraying over thirty...


Baby Doll | Ensemble Theatre

 

Baby Doll is an effective, if imperfect, re-adaptation of Tennessee Williams’ lesser-renowned...


Calamity Jane | Bangalow Theatre Company

Every performer is a star of their own making (tremendous effort by everyone) with classic...


Much Ado About Nothing | Bell Shakespeare

There’s much ado about many things in Bell Shakespeare's current season of Much Ado About Nothing.


Sign up for our newsletter

* indicates required