What's On

August,
2019
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Most read Sydney reviews

Titus Andronicus | Bell Shakespeare

Making a silk purse out of a sow’s ear you need to go the whole hog.


The Last Wife | Ensemble Theatre

The Last Wife is one of the best shows I have seen this year, creating an outstanding work of...


Chicago

Light on narrative but bursting at the seams with scintillating style, this quintessentially...


Splinter | Griffin Theatre Company

Nine months gestation and a baby girl is delivered. For four years, she is the light and love of...


Sign up for our newsletter

* indicates required