What's On

Choir of Man
 

Fresh from the stages of their world tour, including the Edinburgh Fringe Festival and two hit Sydney Opera House seasons,The Choir of Man make their Fringe debut with their good-time powerhouse vocals smashing your favourite pub classics, rock ballads and pop hits. 

The multi-talented cast of nine handsome blokes sings everything – pub tunes, folk, Broadway, classic rock – all to roof-raising heights. Featuringsongs by Adele, Queen, Paul Simon, Katy Perry, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Guns ‘n’ Roses and more, the cast features world-class tap dancers, singers, and instrumentalists, ensuring that there is something for everyone in this joyous and uplifting show for all ages.

Nine mates welcome you to their local pub, The Jungle: a beautifully hospitable haunt where brioche buns are out, banter and ballads are in, and the community can gather over a few brewskis and leave their troubles behind. 

The Choir of Man is here to remind you of everything you love about an old-fashioned pub, complete with a working beer tap. From the faded décor to the loveable characters, the stage is set for a show that will blast through the ceiling and make you want to watch it again and again.

Performance Times: 

Friday 17 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Saturday 18 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Sunday 19 Jan 2020 6:30pm 
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020 6:30pm 
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Thursday 23 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Friday 24 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Saturday 25 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Sunday 26 Jan 2020 6:30pm 
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 6:30pm 
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Thursday 30 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Friday 31 Jan 2020 6:30pm
Saturday 1 Feb 2020 4pm & 6:30pm
Sunday 2 Feb 2020 6:30pm 
Tuesday 4 Feb 2020 6:30pm 
Wednesday 5 Feb 2020 6:30pm
Thursday 6 Feb 2020 6:30pm
Friday 7 Feb 2020 6:30pm
Saturday 8 Feb 2020 4pm & 6:30pm
Sunday 9 Feb 2020 6:30pm

 

Venue: The Ice Cream Factory; 92 Roe Street, Northbridge, WA, 6003
Dates: Friday 17 January 2020 – Sunday 09 February 2020
Bookings: (08) 9227 6288 (Fringe World)

 

 

Now playing Perth

Sign up for our newsletter

* indicates required