Monday, 24 November 2014
Paul Andrew

Friends

  • No friends yet

Groups

  • No joined groups.

About Me

Basic Information

Location
Melbourne

Personal Information

About me
Freelance Arts Journalist, Writer
Interests
Theatre
Music Theatre
Dance
Comedy
Cabaret
Music
Interests
Performing Arts, Visual Arts, Festivals

Contact Information

About Us
Individual
City
Melbourne
State
VIC
Country
Australia
Web site
http://paulandrew-interviews.blogspot.com/

Education & Work

College / University
RMIT
Graduation Year
2009
Field of Study
Masters Media and Communications

My Articles

Thursday, 08 August 2013 09:16

Monday, 22 July 2013 00:00

Sunday, 21 July 2013 11:53

Friday, 19 July 2013 10:14

Tuesday, 26 February 2013 20:37

Tuesday, 05 February 2013 06:39

Monday, 04 February 2013 21:06

Friday, 01 February 2013 10:38

Monday, 14 January 2013 20:37

Monday, 14 January 2013 20:02